Skip to content

Easing back in with bullets

1 November 2011
  • I have discovered Pinterest, 280daily, Zuma on Facebook, afternoon showings of Criminal Minds, and Downton Abbey on Netflix.
  • This has stretched me thin in places I enjoy: writing at my blog, commenting on friends’ blogs, taking a daily picture for my daily photo diary.
  • I have also completed a cardigan I started for the Consort back in January (but put aside for 7 months — it didn’t take me 11 months to knit it!), knit the swatch for a vest for me, and already have a subsequent cardigan for me in my queue.
  • But it is November 1, and I plan to give this blogging thing a big push for that NaMoWhichShallNotBeNamed.
  • See you around?
2 Comments leave one →
  1. 1 November 2011 2:22 pm

    okay.

  2. 2 November 2011 9:36 am

    Hooray!

Leave a Reply

