Skip to content

We interrupt this unplanned summer hiatus for the following message

16 August 2010

2 weeks away and I have 1000+ new posts in my feed reader.

OVER ONE THOUSAND.

Holy cannoli.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 16 August 2010 11:55 am

    I just experienced the same thing. I decided to declare Blog Reader Bankruptcy and mark most of them as read. WHEW!

  2. Cateling permalink
    16 August 2010 11:40 pm

    I love Berkeley. *sigh*

  3. 18 August 2010 6:29 am

    Oh dear. I’d say ignore. Start fresh. Out with the old and all that.

  4. 24 August 2010 9:10 pm

    Big reader?

    Savor all the posts for a rainy day or for that opportune moment when you can catch your breath…

  5. 31 August 2010 8:30 am

    Yeah. Me too. I tried to address some of it last night, but google (or my wifi) was all wonky so i gave up.

Leave a Reply

