Skip to content

Rainy Day Beauty

24 November 2009

The day started with a loud thunderstorm, and the rain has continued all day. I took a short walk outside, determined to find some beauty in the grayness. I think I found some.

Pearls in the branches

Rainy day alley

Beauty in decay

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 24 November 2009 5:52 pm

    You did indeed find some beauty. Thanks for reminding me. I have a feeling we’ll have some of this beauty for a while here.

  2. 24 November 2009 9:25 pm

    Very nice (I especially like “Pearls in the branches”)

  3. 25 November 2009 11:38 am

    Very Thanksgiving-ish photos. They’re a reminder of how nice it is to be all snuggled up and warm indoors.

Leave a Reply

