Skip to content

Make of This What You Will

12 November 2009

Subject: Why I was RIGHT THERE
From: Imperatrix
Date: Thu, November 12, 2009 2:25 pm
To: The Consort
Priority: Normal

I noticed you and a student walking towards the house, and as you turned
up to the house, I realized I had left my bra by the chair/ottoman last
night, so I zoooooomed down to grab it, then I was afraid the student had
seen my shadow through the window of the door, so I stayed down to say hi.

That’s why.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 12 November 2009 3:48 pm

    🙂

  2. 13 November 2009 10:03 am

    Hahahahaha!

  3. cowgirl permalink
    13 November 2009 12:54 pm

    classic…

Leave a Reply

