Skip to content

Breaking News!

4 June 2009

[Bruegger’s bagel commercial, take 3. Fade in.]

Choosy hens choose Bruegger’s Garden Veggie Cream Cheese on their bagels, 2 to 0

Mmm, this stuff is good!

So if you have discriminating hens, get yourself some Bruegger’s bagels

Grabbing a bite

 

“Bagels and cream cheese — it’s a taste treat!”
It's a taste treat!

[Fade out]

“What do you mean, you’re done filming? I’m still hungry!”

I want more, dammit

“… I want more, dammit. I’m calling my agent!”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 5 June 2009 8:01 am

    I really really need a bagel.

    • Peaceable Imperatrix permalink*
      5 June 2009 10:11 am

      If my commercial worked, then you ought to be feeling a desire for a Bruegger’s bagel!

Leave a Reply

