Skip to content

Friday Bullets

24 October 2008
  • It seems I still bristle when people make negative comments about parenting choices I last made eleven and a half years ago. I had to temporarily remove a certain blog from my feed reader because of these strong feelings. I think I should just get over it already. I know I made the right choice, so it really shouldn’t get to me like this. It’s just … the aggressiveness of this person’s denigration just blew me away. (“Don’t be hatin’ on me!” I wanted to say.)
  • I remembered just this morning that in high school, my Physics teacher was called … Mr. Garrison!

 

… Uh, before I started this post, I was sure I had more than two bullets. But it seems I was wrong. The End.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 25 October 2008 8:50 am

    The past is just that–past. No sense in wasting the now on things that are long gone. It makes for happier days!

  2. 27 October 2008 8:15 am

    Don’t let the bastids get you down — bloggers OR high school physics teachers.

Leave a Reply

