Skip to content

Christmas Break Wrap-up

31 December 2007

I’ve been gone a long time — that fruitcake was strong!

Throughout the holidays I meant to post, I really did, but when given the option of either posting or reading/eating/playing a game, posting never won.

For a quick visual overview of what we’ve been up to since the 20th, I suggest you pop over to my Photo Diary. You’ll see that we still have snow, that Grandma has new puppies for the kids to love, and that some crafting and knitting were even accomplished.

2007 was an exciting year, and I expect 2008 to continue in that vein.

Happy New Year to all my blog friends!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

