Skip to content

Avoidance

4 July 2007

I could say something about a situation, but I would prefer not to until I have the signed paper in hand. (Wouldn’t want to count my chickens and all that).

I should be packing right now, but it’s the Fourth of July. I think I’ll make a skirt, instead.*

*Hey, it’s not that random, you know: Once the skirt is made, I am officially done with any sewing for a while, so I can pack up whatever sewing stuff I plan to bring to New Hampshire. Which includes the sewing machine, because damned if I’m going to live in a white box for 12 months.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

