Skip to content

Keeping my Head Above Water

22 May 2007

I still don’t have a cord for the camera I borrowed, so the post I planned for today is unpublishable. So instead, I’l share some random links:

The Literature Map – I think it’s funny how the names keep bouncing back and forth, as if the people the names are attached to aren’t sure they want to be friends with the person whose name you typed in.

The Rare Book Room – Check out the Chaucer; even the tooled leather cover is a treat!

Wallpaper notebooks from Freshlyblended Press.

Real content to come tomorrow. (I think!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

