Skip to content

Stay Tuned!

5 April 2007

Don’t you hate it when Real Life interferes with the Blogging Life?

(No it isn’t the Boring Project — that one just needs finishing touches. I’m good at bribing myself to do work.)

I’ve got two back-to-back meetings today, followed by a run to the dentist with Trixie to check a filling that may be falling apart.

The skirt book review will be completed for tomorrow, instead. To appease your righteous anger, I submit the following two random photos:

1. Doesn’t the sailor on the far right look so young? Or is it just me (pinko peacenik that I am).
(AP photo.)

2. When I hardboiled some eggs on Monday night, one of them cracked and became…

…a gnome baby in a kerchief!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

