Skip to content

The Big Day

17 January 2007

Thanks for the good wishes I’ve received so far, here or in my Inbox. It’s been a great morning (although I haven’t done any work yet!).

One thing you all may want to think about in planning your birthday: Don’t schedule blood tests (cholesterol, iron levels [my personal bugbear], etc.) for the morning after your birthday.

Because there’s a bag of birthday dark chocolates calling my name in the kitchen, and I don’t think I’d have them all metabolized before tomorrow a.m.!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

