Skip to content

"Hi, I’m a Mac"

27 October 2006

Have you all seen these commercials? Maybe they’ve been playing them on TV for months now, I don’t know. But we’ve recently discovered them, and they are hilarious!

They are a perfect Friday link. Get a Mac.

There are several, so may I recommend my favorites?

  • Counselor
  • Better Results
  • Trust Mac
  • Self Pity

    I could watch Self Pity over and over (in fact, I have). I love PC’s last line.

    Go take a look, enjoy, then come back and tell me your favorite!

  • No comments yet

    Leave a Reply

