Skip to content

The Back Porch

26 May 2006

For five years, we had a square platform just hanging off the back of the house. The only ones who used it were the dog and the cat, as they revved up for a squirrel chase:

Now, it’s a real porch!

I was planning to help the Consort with it (I had even written it in on the calendar). But then I got the sinus infection from hell, so he started on his own. Then I painted for a week straight, so he did it while I caught up on actual paying work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

