Skip to content

On Home Improvement and Broken Modems

24 May 2006

Folks, I haven’t been able to post because my modem has stopped working. And with the kitchen cabinets arriving yesterday, and the new dishwasher arriving today, I couldn’t slip out to my local coffeeshop with wifi until now. Things are looking up (knock on wood). The cabinets arrived all in one piece, the contractor has not canceled the scheduled work date (Thursday AM!)

I promised my secret pal I would post the questionnaire on Monday night, but that was before I know my modem was striking. So that’ll come first.

Then I’ll post some before/after painting pictures!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

