Skip to content

An Apology from a Bush Voter

12 May 2006

From a real, live, conservative talk show host in LA:

“…So, I’m saying today, I was wrong to have voted for George W. Bush. In historic terms, I believe George W. Bush is the worst two-term President in the history of the country. Worse than Grant. I also believe a case can be made that he’s the worst President, period.”

Read the entire apology here.

I don’t agree with his take on Gore, BTW. But I *do* agree with his take on Democrats in general, and the state of the two-party system in the US.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

