Skip to content

Substituting Links for Actual Blogging

7 April 2006

Sorry, people, my energy level is still too low from the cold to write up my usual pseudo-humorous drivel, so instead, check out the newcomer to my links list (ducking for apples [but I haven’t OK’d that addition with Ally herself yet…]) and my new list of food blogs. I put KathyF in the food blogs section too because on Wednesdays she usually does a food post, and they are always tasty-looking vegetarian recipes.

On Wednesday I made the papaya-coconut cupcakes with ginger-lime frosting by Chockylit, and they were delicious. Click on the link if only to see the gorgeous picture of the cupckes (no, I did not frost mine so fancily, but I did garnish each with lime zest –pretty pretty).

I’ll have to blog about the kitchen redo later… *achoo*!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

